New Payment Option for BTWG

Happy Saturday!!

For those of you in the Indiana, I trust you are getting outside today to enjoy the sunshine and natures vitamin D.  I, for one, am heading out for a run as soon as I send this note along to all of you.

As you know, a couple weeks ago I announced that registration for the Winter 2017 round of Bridging the Wellness Gap is open until January 31st.  I would LOVE to have you join us!  Yet, based on some of your feedback, I’m learning that the tuition is an obstacle – be it the initial tuition of $349 or an inability to pay it all up front.

Trust me, I understand.  From it’s inception, I wanted BTWG to be a “No Excuses” program, and a big part of that was to eliminate excuses people often have for transforming their lives.  With that, I never wanted the tuition to prevent someone from joining the program.

So, here’s what I decided to do AND I hope this removes any financial obstacles that have prevented you from pulling the trigger and joining us.

  1. I lowered the tuition for EVERYONE who pays in full to $249, rather than $349!  That price stands until registration closes on January 31st.  AND, you save $50 by paying in full rather than installments
  2. If you prefer to make payments, the tuition is $299, however it will be divided into two installments.  1/2 is due the day you join, the other 1/2 is due six weeks from the day you join.

Sound good?  Ready to jump in the deep end and join us?  If so…

Not entirely sure what BTWG is or want to learn more about the program?  Feel free to hit me up with questions and check out the website:  www.bridgingthewellnessgap.com

Namaste,
Chris

Leave a Reply

